Humro Home Booking

Humro Home Online Room Booking

Toll Free number 1800-123-3759

Welcome to guest review section of Humro Home Buxa Total 10 reviews posted till date
Over all rating       Excellent RATINGS FROM 10 REVIEWS
Last reviewed on : Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Rate your experience

Value for money
Service Quality
Food Quality
Facilities
Host Behavior
Location
Image Should be Square (150px) and Size should be within 100 KB
About Humro Home Buxa
Humro Home Buxa is the first Humro Home Project. It was started in 2011 and has now become one of the most popular homestay in Dooars region. Mr. Lal Singh Bhujel, a forest villager of Buxa is your host here. It is located strategically at Rajabhatkhawa forest village and has the unique advantage of being just 100 meters from the forest. Yet Rajabhatkhawa market is just 10 minutes walk away.
Facilities
  • Dining Hall
  • Doctor on Call
  • Open Parking
  • Car Rental
  • Smoking Allowed
  • Pick-Up and Drop Facilities
Review Questions
  • Location
  • Host Behavior
  • Food Quality
  • Facilities
  • Value for money
  • Service Quality
We found 10 reviews on this property

Review/Feedback of Jayata Bose

Review Posted on : Wednesday, 9th May 2018



Travel with : Family

Review Details

9163452268

What to say....it was just a night stay for us but what a stay it was. Mesmerizing, Adventurous, Overwhelming. Will forever remember every moment of Mr. Lal Singh Bhujel's hospitality.

Rating Details

Location
Very Good
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Very Good
Value for money
Excellent
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
28
Average Rating
5

Review/Feedback of Anil Sitapathi

Review Posted on : Saturday, 21st April 2018



Travel with : Family

Review Details

Peaceful stay at Buxa

This is not in Rajabhatkhawa but in a forest village nearby. A perfect homestay with great host. There is a nice garden and the entire buxa area sightseeing can be done from here. Special mention must be made about the nice food we were served. A perfect accommodation.

Replied by Admin dated on Saturday, 21st April 2018

Thanks for your positive feedback. It is highly appreciated.

Rating Details

Location
Good
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Very Good
Value for money
Excellent
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
27
Average Rating
5

Review/Feedback of Soumyadeep Majumder

Review Posted on : Sunday, 8th April 2018



Travel with : Couple

Review Details

Remembering you all of Buxa Humro home members

It was one of the most beautiful experience of my life till now regarding traveling and tour. The environment, natural beauty and also the excellent location surrounding the home stay really made us speechless. Also I want to mention your warm welcome, your service and all the dishes which were tasty as well as homely.Rooms,bed,toilet all were really good.
Thanks to all of you and I will visit here again surely if come to Buxa Rajabhatkhawa and I will recommend this home stay to my family members and friends...

Replied by Admin dated on Saturday, 21st April 2018

We are really happy and glad for your kind words. Thanks a lot. Please visit Humro Home again.

Rating Details

Location
Excellent
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Value for money
Very Good
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
29
Average Rating
5

Review/Feedback of Sourav

Review Posted on : Sunday, 14th January 2018



Travel with : Business

Review Details

GOOD FACILITIES

GOOD FOOD. NICE ENVIRONMENT. GOOD SERVICE. NICE BEHAVIOUR

Replied by Admin dated on Saturday, 21st April 2018

Thanks a lot for your review. We will try to improve ourselves further. Please visit us again.

Rating Details

Location
Excellent
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Value for money
Excellent
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
30
Average Rating
5