Humro Home Booking

Humro Home Online Room Booking

Toll Free number 1800-123-3759

Welcome to guest review section of Humro Home Buxa Total 10 reviews posted till date
Over all rating       Excellent RATINGS FROM 10 REVIEWS
Last reviewed on : Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Rate your experience

Value for money
Service Quality
Food Quality
Facilities
Host Behavior
Location
Image Should be Square (150px) and Size should be within 100 KB
About Humro Home Buxa
Humro Home Buxa is the first Humro Home Project. It was started in 2011 and has now become one of the most popular homestay in Dooars region. Mr. Lal Singh Bhujel, a forest villager of Buxa is your host here. It is located strategically at Rajabhatkhawa forest village and has the unique advantage of being just 100 meters from the forest. Yet Rajabhatkhawa market is just 10 minutes walk away.
Facilities
  • Dining Hall
  • Doctor on Call
  • Open Parking
  • Car Rental
  • Smoking Allowed
  • Pick-Up and Drop Facilities
Review Questions
  • Location
  • Host Behavior
  • Food Quality
  • Facilities
  • Value for money
  • Service Quality
We found 10 reviews on this property

Review/Feedback of Gobinda Kumar Kundu

Review Posted on : Thursday, 9th February 2017



Travel with : Family

Review Details

Excellent Hospitality in Humro Home

We (a group of 6 travellers) stayed in Humro Home,Garo Busty, Rajabhatkhawa for one day on 28 January 2017 and very much enjoyed the excellent natural environment, good food and warm hospitality of Mr Lal Singh Bhujel, Mrs Maiya Bhujel, Mr Rajesh and other staff members. We got a very good value for money for this stay.

Replied by Admin dated on Tuesday, 28th February 2017

Thanks a lot for the excellent review. We look forward to see you at another Humro Home soon.

Rating Details

Location
Excellent
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Very Good
Facilities
Good
Value for money
Very Good
Service Quality
Very Good
Sleep Quality
Very Good
Total rated mark
29
Average Rating
4

Review/Feedback of Niladry Deb

Review Posted on : Friday, 20th January 2017



Travel with : Family

Review Details

Excellent Stay at Humro Home Buxa

Property rooms were neat and clean and the hotel service staff were all helpful and cooperative by nature towards there guests.The nature and property location is excellent. Food was amazing and properly cooked, always well served. I will definitely recommend to stay at this resort and if I go next time I will stay there for sure.

Thank you to all Management Staff and Team Members

Replied by Admin dated on Friday, 20th January 2017

Thank you, Mr. Niladry

Your valuable Feedback/Comments always keep us alive.

Rating Details

Location
Good
Host Behavior
Very Good
Food Quality
Very Good
Facilities
Very Good
Value for money
Good
Service Quality
Excellent
Sleep Quality
Very Good
Total rated mark
27
Average Rating
4

Review/Feedback of Sharbani Barui

Review Posted on : Sunday, 12th March 2017



Travel with : Family

Review Details

Best Home Stay in Buxa

I have stayed in many places in Dooars, but Humro Home Buxa makes its mark for its hospitality. The owners are involved and go the extra mile to keep the guests happy. In the evening some elephants came in the nearby agricultural land and we were escorted to the area. It was a thrilling experience to watch the elephant in the distance with people trying to send it back to the forest.

Replied by Admin dated on Monday, 20th March 2017

Thanks for the positive review, see you at another Humro Home soon

Rating Details

Location
Very Good
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Very Good
Value for money
Excellent
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
28
Average Rating
5

Review/Feedback of stefanie

Review Posted on : Monday, 20th March 2017



Travel with : Friends

Review Details

Lovely place

Our most favorite accommodation of the entire trip was Humro Home in Buxa. Not only were the homemade meals the best we ate while in India (and we really enjoyed the food everywhere we went) but we were also treated like family and felt we made new friends. In fact, I will be e-mailing them next. To learn about the successes of the village was quite inspiring.

Rating Details

Location
Excellent
Host Behavior
Excellent
Food Quality
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Value for money
Excellent
Service Quality
Excellent
Total rated mark
28
Average Rating
5